Wine Country Limousine Rental by Apex
Homepage Search Contacts
Index page Testimonials
Testimonials

Just wanted to thank you for all your help in organising the transfers

02/20/2008 Posted by Gemma Wilson

Dear Apex Transportation, I just wanted to thank you for all your help in organising the transfers for the groups that I brought out to San Francisco this month. I found your help and the services you provided to be very professional. Nothing was a problem for you and you were very accommodating to our requirements. Feedback so far has been fantastic. Both the group and I were very impressed with the vehicles. I would have no hesitation in using Apex Transportation again and hope that we are given the opportunity to work with you in the near future. Many thanks again :0) Gemma Wilson Project Manager Brilliant Events Limited 19 Presley Way Crownhill Milton Keynes MK8 0ES

Pros: would have no hesitation in using Apex Transportation again and hope that we are given the opportunity to work with you in the near future.

 

A Great Service

 01/07/2008 Posted by billeis

We rented a limo from Apex for New Year Eve, from Walnut Creek to San Francisco. In order to get the 15% discount on their service, we verbally promised to write an honest review on city search. So here is our honest review: The service was great, we got more than we expected. The driver arrived a bit early and was very polite, very well dressed, and clean. He spoke english very well with a small hint of eastern european accent. We were quite surprised with the driver’s knowledge of San Francisco (I’ve lived in the city for 7 years). Over all we had a lot of fun in the friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this service and their driver Eugene

Pros: friendly driver, punctual, great customer service

 

Professional Service that is committed to satisfaction 

12/21/2007 Posted by jpgaspen

My wife and I booked Apex Limosine after reading the excellent reviews on Citysearch for a round trip limosine pick-up to and from Oakland Airport from Berkeley. We confirmed the bookings each way and had confirmation numbers. We were leaving town for 1 month. The morning of our pick-up in Berkeley, the limosine did not show up. Apparently, the limo broke down just before reaching our home. We had to drive our car and park it at the airport. I called Apex to speak to a manager and they gladly offered to pay for my parking at the airport and additionally, comped me for a roundtrip limo service. While the relationship did not get off to a good start, Apex did handle the situation professionally and I would use them again - accidents happen.

Pros: Professional Service that is committed to satisfaction

 

Response from this business

Apex Transportation Response

Posted on 12/25/2007

Dear Mr. Jason Godfrey, I did investigate the issue and I absolutely understand your feelings of frustration on this matter. My company will compensate your parking expenses plus we will give you a free round trip to SFO ,OAK or SJC. (exp. 12/18/2008) Please provide me with a copy of your parking receipt from SFO by faxing it to us. My fax number is 1.208.693.5577. After we receive your fax, the compensation check will be in the mail the next day. On the morning of 12/18/2007 one of our cars got over heated (water pump break down) and the driver had to exit at Orinda due to this emergency. The driver pulled over and tried to recognize and locate the problem and to see if the car is still safe for client pick up. By the time our dispatchers found out about this, it really was too late and impossible to find another sedan in a matter of minutes. My apologies with you having difficulties with getting a hold of me. My staff was trying to solve this problem internally before cont

 

BEST LIMO IN TOWN !!!

06/12/2007 Posted by emma21

This was an outstanding experience. Our driver, Alex, went out of his way to make everything perfect. I would recommend this limo service to anyone who wants great service, punctuality, and a beautiful limo. Over the past 5 years, our company has used at least 10 different Limo companies. No company has ever come CLOSE to the level of service that Apex provides!!! Regardless of what industry you are in, you could learn a thing or two about service from them. They take great pride in what they do and it shows. This is the kind of Limo service that is usually reserved for ROCK STARS! Thanks again Alex!

 

Great service

 04/24/2007 Posted by dan78

Great service- on time,clean drivers , good cars. A +++ Recommend. I use them for tree month and i am happy so far. Dan.

Pros: yes, they on time and friendly

 

Great service! The driver stayed in the same lane, did not talk on the phone

04/09/2007 Posted by bigsteve1

Great service! The driver stayed in the same lane, did not talk on the phone and even had a cold water bottle waiting for me when I got of the plane! Great service.

Pros: Drivers very great and customer service oriented

Cons: My ride home was too short! Very nice drivers

 

Best Transportation Service

04/02/2007 Posted by connectionsz

Wow! I have been a business traveler for years and rely very heavily on car companies. Normally I am very worried about being on time to appointments and afraid I will be late. I used APEX transportation in San Francisco and was very very happy, so happy I wanted to take time to write this so you can feel very comfortable using them also. I know what it is like to feel lost at airports and in cities, trying to get to hotels and meetings and with APEX they really go the extra mile..ha ha... for you. Not only were they very friendly and easy on the phone but on time, with a great car and all the luxuries to make the trip comfortable but all the drivers are so easy going and professional it made it feel like a friend was taking me and I really felt that I was in good hands. That gave me the confidence to feel comfortable to make some calls, look at some notes and enjoy the sights. I use them for pleasure trips too, even just going out on the town. They have an amazing knowledge of the city and the best routes against times of day and destinations. They help you load and unload, carry your briefs if you wish and escort you in and out. They have great advice on places to eat, cafes and local hot spots. They make you feel like a King at peoples prices. Friendly, affordable, professional, on time and in time and actually get out of the car to go the distance for you, anytime and anywhere. I have told all my clients to use these guys and not think twice about other companies and they are all happy and you can imagine how good APEX must be if a busy person like me will take a minute to tell you about them. This is how impressed I was. I bet you will tell all your friends and associates and they will all thank you for it. Happy traveling.

Pros: Friendly-professional-on time-advice and info

 

Great car service

 03/24/2007 Posted by bozokim

I highly recommend Apex Transportation. I am a regular corporate traveler who takes car service twice a week in and out of San Francisco to SFO or OAK. Because I travel a lot, I have relatively high expectations, and Apex Transportation meets them. The drivers are professional, punctual, and courteous. They are attentive to details such as temperature preference, bottled water availability, and provide pre-printed receipts. The cars are clean and provide the level of luxury I appreciate in a car service.

 

Great Service! Highly Recommended!

 03/20/2007 Posted by bnncrule

Apex Transportation is a service that I would highly recommend to anyone. I am a regular corporate traveler and travel to SFO frequently. After trying Apex Transportation I was extremely impressed with the quality of service, competitive prices, and punctuality of the driver. The ride was very smooth and the car was brand new, and had special tie downs for my luggage. Aside from that, the prices are below that of all of the east bay competitors, yet the service is far better. The driver himself was not only on time, but 15 minutes early and was very friendly and curteous. Once again, I recommend Apex Transportation to everyone, it is simply a great service.

 

Great Service!!!

03/19/2007 Posted by oleontyeva

Couple of weeks ago my son (6 yeas old) and I were traveling to Puerto Vallarta for a short vacation. My husband could not give us a ride to the airport, so we used APEX. We learned about APEX Transportation from one of our friends, who highly recommended them. I should say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service - the car was brand new, the driver was exactly on time, well dressed and shaven even though it was quite early in the morning. The ride to San Francisco airport was fast and easy - the good way of starting any vacation, but especially when you travel with a child. We arrived to the airport about 15 minutes earlier than it was planned, somehow beating the morning commute traffic. I would definitely use APEX Transportation again and would recommend their services to anyone, especially to those who dares to travel with small children. Thanks

 

Highly Recommended !!!

 03/02/2007 Posted by mlogan7

Good airport service. The driver was on time .... with new and clean car .... comfortable and save driving ... Highly recommended.

 

The Best service you can get in east bay.

 02/28/2007 Posted by buba2525

I love to travel allot and any time I need Alex service I have no problem to get it. Any time of day or night, he never been late always early. Excellent service and excellent price. I recommended to all my friends and they happy with the service too. So I would recommend to anybody I know.

 

Impressive Customer Service

 02/26/2007 Posted by aaron_dame

After shopping extensively on the phone and on the internet, I was fortunate enough to have discovered Apex Transportation. They not only have great prices, but also use new cars which make a big difference. We had a wonderful experience. We booked a sedan for an airport pickup at 5:am in the morning, our chauffeur (Alex) arrived in a new sedan, on time and took care of our luggage. Our ride to the airport was enjoyable and stress-free. We thought that Alex was a top-notch professional and found that the service we received was outstanding and of great value. We highly recommend this company and will definatly continue using their services from now on.

 

The best in East Bay

 02/21/2007 Posted by sj1960

The best I have used. I've mostly used it for trips to the SFO and OAK. This is an excellent service that I would definitley recommend.

 

Professional and punctual

 02/20/2007 Posted by steele55

I travel a lot and this company is the best I have used. The staff is polite, courteous and very easy to deal with. The car arrived 15 early. The driver was professional in his dress and manner and helped me with my luggage upon arrival to the airport. I found their prices to be reasonable for the level of service provided.

Pros: Professionalism, punctuality, atmosphere

PropositionsPropositions
Write A Review
Locations Wineries
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2006-2008
San Francisco and Bay Area limousine service.

|www.wine-country-limousine-rental.com| | Send email (info@wine-country-limousine-rental.com)|

We provide outstanding wine country limousine to Napa, Sonoma, Livermore wineries All at affordable rental rates that make sense. Experience our well-trained chauffeurs. Relax, enjoy, and we will take care of the rest.
North Bay limousine service